Featured members

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Oklahoma Occupational Therapy Association

Contact OKOTA -


President: Sarah VanAlstine

Vice-President: Mikki Mayfield

Treasurer: Linda Cooper 

Secretary: Kelsey Ladenburger

OTA Rep: Mason Smith

Director At Large: Reeca Young

Director At Large: Jayne Campanini

Student Rep: Taylor Dupree

AOTA Oklahoma Rep: Ciera Whitmore

Admin Assistant: Marsha Collier


 Membership: Laura Labus, Alexandria Vernier

 Community Awareness: Elishea Barlow 

 Development:  Megan Atterbury

 Website/Social Media/IT: Stephannie Bethel (co-captain needed!)

 ConferenceMarlene Snow (co-captain needed!) 

 Continuing Ed: Marlene Snow, Amber Smith

  Legislative / Policy: Ashley Hobson, Megan Burkdoll

  **Awards Committee: (OPEN)

  **Newsletter Editor: (OPEN)

OKOTA official documents (bylaws, policy & procedures, and volunteer forms) are organized here for your convenience:

Table of Contents Pages

OKOTA Bylaws (revised 2015) 

Policy & Procedures 

Chairperson Pledge

Volunteer Release Form

About the association

OKOTA (since 1967) - Special thanks to Sharon Sanderson, Toby Hamilton, and Mary Isaacson for shaping the future of our profession through a strong foundation. 
The mission of the Oklahoma Occupational Therapy Association is to advance the distinct value of occupational therapy by coordinating and promoting excellence in practice, legislative advocacy, public awareness, and provision of membership resources.

Copyright © 2017, Oklahoma Occupational Therapy Association, [Sarah VanAlstine] 


Oklahoma Occupational Therapy Association

PO Box 2602, Oklahoma City, OK 73101  
phone: 405-205-3942 (M-F, 8am-5pm)
email: OKOTAadmAssistant@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software